Shetland Quartet 4-Book Set from Go Groopie

Immerse yourself in the sublime beauty of Shetland with the Shetland Quartet 4-Book Set The set includes 4 books: Blue Lightning Raven Black White Nights Red Bones Each book follows Jimmy Perez, a Fair Isle detective, who attempts to solve each case Peer through the pages and the misty setting of Shetland to uncover mysteries and crime Indulge on Agatha Christie type murder mysteries with wistful atmospheres Series written by Ann Cleeves, an award winning, Britis

Starts: 2018-10-04
Expires: 2018-10-10

view all offers from Go Groopie

Our Reader Score
[Total: 0 Average: 0]